Go Lions! This is a new blog about the Detroit Lions. (via honolulubluekoolaid)

Welcome to the first post about my favorite team…..the Detroit Lions. I have been a Lions fan since I could walk, so I have had lots of ups and downs over the 36 Autumns of my life so far….mostly downs as a a Lions fan. I will be subjective. I will call it as I see it. But, as the name of this Blog implies, I drink the Honolulu Blue Kool-aid every year and that will never change. I mostly hope to enteretain you with my perspective: From a onc … Read More

via honolulubluekoolaid

Tags:

Leave a Reply

